FREE iPODS!!
Posted at 09:01 PM

OMG I know you all want to sign up and get this FREE iPod Mini!!!!

THIS IS NOT A SCAM!!!!!!!

READ THIS ARTICLE IF YOU DONT BELIEVE ME:
http://www.engadget.com/entry/1771223899144212/

"the company rep admitted that they lose money whenever someone gets five people to complete orders, since it means they have to ship out an iPod"

So click this link and refer me!

http://www.freeiPods.com/default.aspx?referer=7715093

***UPDATE 9/05/2004***
Your Status:
Congratulations! You have completed your requirements.

YAY! I'm done signing up with AOL and all their silly little things! I did have to give AOL a credit card number, but I know that AOL is a legit company, and they won't give my number out as it says in the privacy policy, and now I'm going to CANCEL AOL and DELETE it from my computer!! :D

One last thing, MAKE SURE YOU GET THE EMAIL VERIFICATION FROM FREEIPODS.COM BEFORE YOU SIGN UP WITH ONE OF THEIR SPONSORS!!
Here's how it works:
You click on the above link!
You put in a valid email and make up a password
then it will either ask you to refer other people (that part is optional)
and then you answer some survey questions, just answer NO to all of them
THEN the most important part: you sign up with their sponsors like AOL or create an Ebay account. It WILL ask for credit card information!! But if you're worried about credit card fraud (you shouldn't be worried though cause ebay is a TRUSTED site!!) go to your nearest Simon's mall and get a Visa Gift Card and you can use that and if someone steals that card # from you, you'll only lose whatever you bought the card for!

THANK YOU!!!
CLICK BELOW!!
http://www.freeiPods.com/default.aspx?referer=7715093

Once again,

1) you sign up with them and complete an offer.
2) you refer five friends who all must also complete an offer.
3) at that point, you are done and freeipods.com checks to see if all your referrals are from real, individual people. if they find any multiple accounts (including your own), they put your account on hold. there is no way to get your account OFF of hold.
4) once they've checked and everyone's legit, they place an order with apple.com.
5) from there it's the normal process: since minis are backordered they take about 4-6 weeks to ship. the regular ipods take about 2 weeks to ship. i don't know what happens with the itunes certificate.
6) your five referrals MUST get their own five referrals to receive an ipod. they don't get one once you've gotten your five.

10 old wives tales

Login to your account to post comment

You are not logged into your Tabulas account. Please click here to login.

Nathan (guest)

Comment posted on August 5th, 2004 at 11:31 PM
....
It\'s a scam Cindy.
Comment posted on August 5th, 2004 at 10:57 AM
Are you going to try it? They have a 20GB IPOD up there now . . .

Bah, if it works, I just wasted my money buying a NetMD . . .
Comment posted on August 5th, 2004 at 10:58 AM
of course :D i dunno if i want pink or green though
Comment posted on August 5th, 2004 at 10:59 AM
They don\'t have a black one :( Silver works good too though heh.
Comment posted on August 5th, 2004 at 11:02 AM
hey you\'re online right now! do you have aim?
Comment posted on August 6th, 2004 at 01:23 PM
Yup, I sure do. . .

Your sn is the same as your tabulas id right?

fadingflowers (guest)

Comment posted on August 5th, 2004 at 10:07 AM
it just so happens I blog about the same thing as well....heh
Comment posted on August 5th, 2004 at 11:03 AM
yeah, i heard about it from one of my friends, and then i read your blog, so i was really convinced :D

MacDaddyTatsu (guest)

Comment posted on August 4th, 2004 at 11:32 PM
Have you gotten an iPOD from it? Are you one of the refferers? (YOu can get an account and recieve money for click. Im not saying I dont trust you, I want to know is all.
Comment posted on August 5th, 2004 at 08:13 AM
This girl did get one:

<a href=\"http://www.xanga.com/item.aspx?user=christinahlim&tab=weblogs&uid=114150390\" target=\"blank\"><a href="http://www.xanga.com/item.aspx?user=christinahlim&tab=weblogs&uid=114150390">http://www.xanga.com/item.aspx?user=christinahlim&tab=weblogs&uid=114150390</a></a>


navigation:


blog rings:
« expat express »
~ waterblogged ~
« ? Verbosity # »
< # 20something ? >
< x BlogxPhiles x >
« ? blog-girls # »

((Blogarama))

DISCLAIMER


Listed on Blogwise